School Staff

Our Staff

Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr S Butters
Deputy Headteacher Mr S McLean
SENCO/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs H Worthington
Office Manager Mrs J Harland
Attendance and Administration Mrs S Highwood
Nursery Mrs L Dickinson
Reception/EYFS Lead Teacher Mrs K Payne
Year 1/KS1 Lead Teacher Miss M Sumpton
Year 2 Mr Green
Year 3 Miss Tindall
Year 4 Mrs Monk and Miss Worthington
Year 5/KS2 Lead Teacher Mr McLean and Mrs Digby
Year 6/Rights Respecting Schools Ambassador Miss Draper
Sports Coach Mr M Bates and Miss P Draper
Teaching Assistants

Miss H Stewart

Miss P Britton

Mrs P Stewart

Mrs K Melton

Mr T Fergus

Mrs F Marr

Miss R Estrill

Mrs M Frankland (HLTA)

Site Supervisor Mr C Nelson
Kitchen/Breakfast Club Mrs B Miller and Mrs W Kelly
Cleaning Staff Mrs B Buck and Mrs S Gough
MSA Mrs S Humble (senior) Ms A Broll, Miss M Weatherall
Night Owls Miss M Weatherall
No time has been taken this year by staff who are union officials.