Term Dates

Download an iCal file

The school term dates calendar (iCal) file can be imported into Outlook, Google Calendar, Apple Calendar and other calendar applications using the Import/Export function in the calendar settings.

Term and holiday dates

Term starts: Monday 7 September 2020

Professional development training day: Monday 7 September 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Professional development training day: Friday 11 December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 4 January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 7 September 2020

Easter holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 to Friday 9 April 2021

Professional development training day: Friday 19th March 2021

May bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Professional development training day: Monday 26 July 2021

Term ends: Monday 26 July 2021

Term Dates 2020-21

Term Dates 2021 22

Monday 6th September, Tuesday 4th January, Tuesday 26th July are teacher training days and school will be therefore be closed.  Please note 2 more teacher training days are yet to be decided, you will be notified of these at a later date.

Term                                                                     Start Date                                                           End Date

Autumn 2021-first half term                        Monday 6 September 2021                          Friday 22 October 2021

Half term holiday                                             Monday 25 October 2021                              Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn 2021-second half term                 Monday 1 November 2021                           Friday 17 December 2021

 

Christmas Holiday                                            Monday 20 December 2021                         Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring 2022-first half term                           Tuesday 4 January 2022                                 Friday 18 February 2022

Half term holiday                                             Monday 21 February 2022                            Friday 25 February 2022

Spring 2022-second half term                     Monday 28 February 2022                            Friday 8 April 2022

 

Easter Holidays                                                 Monday 11 April 2022                                     Friday 22 April 2022

Summer 2022-first half term                       Monday 25 April 2022                                     Friday 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday                                            Monday 2 May 2022                                        Monday 2 May 2022

Half term holiday                                             Monday 30 May 2022                                     Friday 3 June 2022

Summer 2022-second half term                 Monday 6 June 2022                                       Tuesday 26 July 2022